banner

Contact Us


India


Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd.

20th Floor, Tower A, Building No. 5
DLF Cyber City, Phase II
Gurugram - 122002
Phone: - +91-124-4544500
Email: info@md-india.com
 

Mr. Pulkit Manocha

Sr. Project Manager
Phone: +91 (0)124 4544510
Mobile: +91 -9560109116
Email : ManochaP@md-india.com
 

Mr. Anand Nair

Director – Projects
Phone: +91 (0)124 4544505
Mobile: +91 -9953807050
Email : NairA@md-india.com
 

Mr. Sandeep Tiwari

Project Executive
Phone: +91 (0)124 4544527
Mobile: +91 -9599202136
Email :TiwariS@md-india.com
 

Glass Bulletin


Mr. Lakhan Singh

Editor & Publisher
211, 2nd Floor, Vardhman Complex, C-2,
Yamuna Vihar, DELHI-110053, INDIA
Mobile : +91-9310562488
E-Mail : editor@glassbulletin.com
Website : www.glassbulletin.com
 

International


Messe Düsseldorf GmbH

Stockumer Kirchstr. 61
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
 

Messe Duesseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Unit 307, Tower 1
German Center for Industry and Trade Shanghai 88 Keyuan Road
Pudong, Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
 

Ms. Gabriele Schreiber

Senior Project Manager
Phone : +49 (0)211 4560 7762
Fax : +49 (0)211 4560 7740
Email : SchreiberG@messe-duesseldorf.de
 

Ms. Cordula Link

Junior Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)211 4560-7755
Email : LinkC@messe-duesseldorf.de
 

Mr. James Zhang

Project Director
Tel.: +86-10-6590-7101
Fax: +86-21 6169 8301
Email : james.zhang@mds.cn
 

Ms. Michelle Wang

Senior Project Executive
Tel.: +86 21 - 6169 8386
Fax: +86 21 - 6169 8301
Email : michelle.wang@mds.cn
 
Event Website by : MyWorldofExpo